Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

87 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BONNIE C.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Bruscia listened to my concerns and addressed them, as usual. Very good doctor. and lady in the front office is great.
Rebecca M.
Submitted 09/06/21
I wore my new Dr. Bruscia orthotics last night on a ten mile run. They were great! Thank you Dr. Bruscia for my second pair of great orthotics and for keeping this old lady running! And thanks Teresa for a nice office visit!
JOHN V.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr. Bruscia was professional, assessed my problems and made a good recommendation I’ll be returning if necessary
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 08/25/21
Best doctor in Katy! His assistant Teresa is awesome, too! Highly recommend him.
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. B and his staff are the best. Most informative Doctor I have ever been to. Explains everything during and after your visit.
RUTH M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Every time I see Dr. Bruscia, my feet feel a lot better. I have been seeing him for more than 5 years and continues to treat my whole family.
THOMAS K.
Submitted 07/28/21
Never disappointed.
Steven O.
Submitted 07/15/21
Had an ingrown toenail that needed to be partially removed and I got in and out pain free in under an hour. Super friendly and helpful and quick!
JULIE C.
Submitted 07/03/21
Excellent service
KATHERINE B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Dr Bruscia is the most compassionate doctor who really cares for his patients. Teresa is the best assistant/nurse/bookkeeper/handholder/xray tech lady who keeps Dr Bruscia on his toes and the office running smoothly
CHRISTOPHER L.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great Experience and a wonderful staff!
BARBARA C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Brush is was always prompt and friendly. He explained the process of treating my in-grown toe nail very well and was available for questions.
Bill B.
Submitted 05/20/21
Best experience I have ever had with a doctor. Diagnosed the problem, fixed the problem and was always early or on time every visit! I highly recommend Dr. Bruscia. Very personable.
Mazhar A.
Submitted 05/12/21
Good experience
Amy S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Bruscia is a kind physician who listened to my concerns, offered options, and ultimately took care of my problem.
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Bruscia has done wonders with my foot. Finally no pain! Him and his staff are very professional, friendly and office is top notch clean. I would highly recommend him.
Karleton G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Bruscia & staff very professional and courteous. Helped me solve issues with my feet that I’ve had for a long time.
RYAN S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good as always.
Angie L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. B and the staff are great! I have been going to him for years, and he is the only podiatrist that I would let work on my feet! The office is extremely clean; they are super efficient and never had to wait long at all for an appointment or procedure. Dr. B is very thorough in explanations and takes extra care to eliminate pain when possible (and I'm a wimp!). Highly recommend!
TERESA N.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Great bed side manners and very well satisfied with Doc B