Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

161 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 161 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DAVID H.
Submitted 07/04/22
He was quick but thoughtful. It was good to hear that it looked like it was healing well and that I was doing what I should.
ERENDIRA M.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very kind staff and doctor is very thorough
HARVEY R V.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very thorough and personable.
JULIANA M.
Submitted 06/27/22
I was satisfied and it doesn't take a long time. When I had my surgery, the doctor made sure it was painless by making my toe numb. He's very honest and there won't be much pain. Recommended. Very much.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 06/22/22
Love this guy. Super relatable and explains everything.
SYLVIANE N.
Submitted 06/22/22
We had a very good experience and we are happy to have found Dr Bruscia.
JUDY W.
Submitted 06/20/22
Fantastic
CAROL A.
Submitted 06/19/22
Always treated with the best of care. Dr. Bruscia and his staff are amazing, friendly,courteous, professional and very caring and compassionate.
PAUL C.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great personal service, friendly staff and knowledgeable Doc. Highly recommend!
BRIAN G.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Bruscia was very knowledgeable in helping me find out the problem with my foot. Shout out to his team as well very polite. I would highly recommend going to him for all your foot and ankle issues!
JO H.
Submitted 06/13/22
Great doc!
BILLIEGH H.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very friendly staff & doctor listened along with answering questions.
SHEILA M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Easy to make an appointment. Staff was nice and helpful. Dr was knowledgeable, took time to understand what my health concerns were and explained treatment options. Very positive experience.
JEMMETTA C.
Submitted 06/09/22
The Experience was great from the time I walked through the door . This office has lots of personality. The staff is very sweet and Dr.B is amazing. The promptness of the entire visit was so meaningful . Straight to you problem and how to fix it . They are amazing .
MONICA D.
Submitted 06/03/22
I’m always confident knowing I’ll get outstanding patient care from Dr. B. He’s extremely knowledgeable in his field and truly meets patients where they are. I know I can trust his clinical judgment and recommendations. He is, and has been, a blessing.
DANIELLE H.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great customer service and caring staff. I highly recommend
THOMAS M.
Submitted 05/24/22
Always professional and on time
KATHRYN D.
Submitted 05/23/22
I am satisfied with my experience with Dr. Bruscia and his staff. All were very helpful, professional and friendly. Dr. Bruscia clearly advised me of my foot problem and answered all my questions related to the problem and the surgical procedure. The surgery was successful and my follow up visits were also great. I will recommend Dr. Bruscia to anyone who has a foot problem.
JOSE E.
Submitted 05/20/22
Best doctor and did not feel a thing . Thank you doctor for everything
LINDA M.
Submitted 05/16/22
The doctor himself called me about an issue on my paperwork so my visit would go smooth. The office staff was so helpful. I loved looking at my x-rays. I think we found what has caused me pain for over a year now! And I feel very empowered to fix it. No surgery, although I read he’s very good at that too. Dr. Bruscia explained everything, and some things twice as I have had a concussion as well, so sometimes I confuse things. They are efficient and stay on schedule, which I love they respect my time, but when explaining things he took all the time needed. So I would highly recommend to friends and family. Don’t live in pain. I was silly to be scared. Oh, and his office is at the end of the building around the black metal gate. That will make more sense when you are looking for his door on the first visit.