Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

65 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Teresa N.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very though, too his time, answered all questions, explained everything so I could understand it. Thanks again.
Meghan M.
Submitted 10/31/20
The whole experience was amazing. Super quick and efficient. Definitely will be recommending Dr. Bruscia to anyone that needs a podiatrist and will be coming back if I ever need to!
SARA R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Lovely doctor and staff!
Judy B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Our family has known Dr. Bruscia since 2003, when he did bunion surgery on my youngest daughter. Since then he's treated my son, myself and my oldest daughter - a rebuild of an old ankle injury with previous surgery. She hasn't had a problem since! If you are looking for a doctor who is not only caring and knowledgeable, but also experienced in all types of foot and ankle issues, he's your man! All of the BouKheirs are extremely pleased with the results.
Betsy W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Bone spur surgery performed. Excellent care both before surgery and after. I would definitely recommend Dr B.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I had bunion and spur surgery in June and was very uneasy about foot surgery but Dr. Bruscia was easy to talk to and answered all my questions at anytime and also during my recovery. Dr. Bruscia is the best!!
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bruscia’s for my foot ailments. I recalled as a child wearing corrective shoes (just did not know why). In my 20’s I purchased Orthodics to place in my shoes, however after moving to Texas nearly 30 years ago, I stopped wearing high heeled shoes after work and opted for a Flip Flops. The last five years, I’ve had two bunion surgeries and two hammer toe surgeries. If you suffer from foot pain, hip pain, knee or back pain - the root of your problem may be originating from your feet. Don’t keep driving with a “flat tire,” that can cause all kinds of problems twisting the frame. I highly recommend this very nice, kind, attentive professional whose many years of experience can help you “get on the right foot!”
Debra B.
Submitted 09/08/20
I went with my daughter to see Dr Bruscia and was very pleased with the immediate care she was able to receive. He has a wonderful bedside manner and was very professional and helpful. His staff was very nice as well. We will certainly use him again for anything concerning our feet
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience, Dr. Bruscia was very nice and professional.
REGGIE J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very professional manner in a nice, comfortable environment. Very little wait time.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Our 12 year old is a pitcher on one of the top select softball teams in the US. Her foot was starting to bother her so we took her to Dr. Bruscia. He has been working with her to stretch her muscles to relieve the pain in her foot. He understands the demands of her sport and the importance of her staying physically healthy. His plan is not only for the short term but also for the long term so she can have a long career. I love that he listens to her and cares. Couldn't ask for anyone better!
THERESA R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Brucia is treating me for an accident I had that badly damaged my large toenail necessitating the removal of the toenail. The removal was painless and is healing and growing back successfully. Dr. Brucia is an exceptional Dr.Brucia is very knowledgeable and explains the facts and instructions for caring for my toenail in easy to understand language.
Stacy S.
Submitted 08/10/20
We have been seeing Dr B for about 5-6 years now. He has treated myself and my two daughters for multiple broken bones, stress fractures and ingrown toenails. Dr B is so kind and gentle. He never suggests treatment outside the scope of what he sees on x-rays or MRI’s. He’s very thorough and we appreciate it.
Gayla C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Bruscia is great with kids and adults alike, experienced and caring. He did a surgery to correct a genetic ligamentous laxus problem on my husband first, then all three of our kids, with the youngest being 4 years old. He kept all of them in orthotics and works with them if something is not right. This has helped all of them lead an active life. My own experience with Dr. B is usually a result of my own clumsiness. One evening I dropped a bookshelf on my foot and it swelled up dramatically. I called him at home and he came in to the office and took an X-ray and treated me right away. I was grateful for his willingness to go the extra mile.
GAYLORD F.
Submitted 06/25/20
It all started with a phone call to Dr. Bruscia office, and the Office Manager/Nurse greeted me with all respect. When I arrived to the office it was a great, clean & friendly environment. Dr. Bruscia greeted me with an elbow bump. He looked at my feet and heard my concerns and said, “We can take of those concerns for you.” After that everything went well. It was great to be doing business with adults not a 25 year old that rushes you out the door. Great service, laughter and well respected.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very helpful and nice. Does a very good job of talking with you as he is helping you with your issue.
Rodel M.
Submitted 04/27/20
The Family Foot Center is a very good clinic to go , because of a very accommodating Dr. Bruscia ,I got an excellent service from him and he show me what are the problems of my foot and he explained very well how he will treat and fix it. I was happy I made a right decision to see him and give some peace of mind... Thank you so much and I'm looking forward on my next appointment. God bless you and your staff...
JAMES C G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Bruscia is an excellent individual and Doctor.
NICOLE N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Brucia took his time to explain the issues that I was having with my feet. He is very informative, and you can tell he cares about his patients well being. He is easy to talk to, and his staff is hardworking and sweet. I have been a patient since 2016, and I would recommend him to others.
EMILY J E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room.