Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

4.94/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DUDLEY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Pretty laid back and casual
EVA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Dr. Bruscia and his staff have always been superb in every aspect of their work so this visit was no different. They are very patient and forthcoming with information about procedures and have taken care of me very well.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
It was my first visit to Dr. Brescia and he was easy to talk too and very thorough describing my foot condition. His solution to my problem was easy to understand and very practical. I am looking forward to my follow up visit in about three weeks. Highly recommend Dr. Brescia.
JOHN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Quick and professional with personal touch.
ROBERT M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Efficient, friendly and instructive
JAMES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Very pleasant office and personnel - Dr. Brescia has excellent repore with his patients
VIVIAN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Made to totally comfortable. Jackie was great, as well as doctor b
JANE E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Good doctor. Information given was very useful and gave me literature that was informative.
CHRIS P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Bruscia’s great. He always spends time showing you x-rays etc and explaining what’s going on in your feet. We’ll never go anywhere else.
RONALD H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
I could barely walk when I first got there. In about an hour I was walking with no pain. The doctor knows his stuff.
JENNIFER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great care
CHRISTIE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Dr. Bruscia has a wonderful bed side manner. He is detailed with his explanations and presents a range of options. Recovering from surgery today and 1000% happy with the experience.
JOHN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Got in to see Dr. at my appointment time. Could not ask for better service and care. Highly recommend Dr. Bruscia!!!!!!
NETTA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very comfortable All involved were very friendly and helpful Be happy to recommend this practice
HOLLY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Personal, thorough care provided, you feel like your needs are being met and you are personally cared for
LARRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Honest and caring
ROBERT R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Excellent!
VIHAAN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Had a great experience with the doctor. Very good with the kids and explained clearly.
ERNEST A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
He explains everything very well
KAREN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Great doctor. Very knowledgeable and caring. I recommend him to anyone with foot problems!