Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

51 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GAYLORD F.
Submitted 06/25/20
It all started with a phone call to Dr. Bruscia office, and the Office Manager/Nurse greeted me with all respect. When I arrived to the office it was a great, clean & friendly environment. Dr. Bruscia greeted me with an elbow bump. He looked at my feet and heard my concerns and said, “We can take of those concerns for you.” After that everything went well. It was great to be doing business with adults not a 25 year old that rushes you out the door. Great service, laughter and well respected.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very helpful and nice. Does a very good job of talking with you as he is helping you with your issue.
Rodel M.
Submitted 04/27/20
The Family Foot Center is a very good clinic to go , because of a very accommodating Dr. Bruscia ,I got an excellent service from him and he show me what are the problems of my foot and he explained very well how he will treat and fix it. I was happy I made a right decision to see him and give some peace of mind... Thank you so much and I'm looking forward on my next appointment. God bless you and your staff...
JAMES C G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Bruscia is an excellent individual and Doctor.
NICOLE N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Brucia took his time to explain the issues that I was having with my feet. He is very informative, and you can tell he cares about his patients well being. He is easy to talk to, and his staff is hardworking and sweet. I have been a patient since 2016, and I would recommend him to others.
EMILY J E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 12/14/19
I had plantar fasciitis and a bone spur in my left heel. After conventional treatment would not cure my problem, Dr. Bruscia immediately gave me the choice when I would like to have surgery. I was able to get it the day I wanted. Herman Memorial where he performed the surgery did an excellent job in getting me in and out of surgery without any hassles. Dr. Bruscia was at the surgery center well before my scheduled operation. I was in and out of Hermann and back home faster than some doctors take to see you for an ordinary office visit. I had no pain the entire day and night and it was hard to believe I even had an operation that day. Dr. Bruscia called me that night to see if I was OK which shows he is concerned about his patients. This is the first time my foot felt great since last August when I developed the fasciitis problem. Dr. Bruscia performed a couple foot surgeries on me several years ago and I have never had a problem with either surgery. With many years experience being a pediatrist, I have complete confidence that Dr. Bruscia can provide the best treatment for any foot or ankle problem.
JAYNE V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manor. Will be using him for years to come!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Bruscia takes the time to get to know his patients and answer any questions you have. He's a blessing to have in our community
TONYA P.
Submitted 12/02/19
What a wonderful doctors office. Pleasant and cheerful. Very knowledgeable, excellent care with my procedure and an overall grade 100+! I would highly recommend this grouI would highly recommend anyone with foot problems to go see him!
JOHN P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Some years ago Dr Ron operated on bone spurs located on both my Achilles’ tendons. My recovery was excellent and the 2 surgeries literally changed my well being. I could walk without pain again. I trust his skills and recommendations. That’s why I came to him to remove a very bad toe nail.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 11/21/19
The best experience I have ever had with any podiatrist. Very caring and informative. Will definitely tell others.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always a very nice visit, very friendly staff.
CHRIS P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr B fixes what needs to be fixed and gives it to you straight. He’s operated on my wife’s foot to fix another docs botched procedure, handled my daughters cracked ankle, and keeps my one bad foot moving along. We just won’t go anywhere else and you shouldn’t either.
TAMMY B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Dr. they don't come like him anymore. He did everything he said he would do; all the way down to calling me the same night after surgery to check on me. He left his cell phone number if I needed it. I've had surgery before and trust me the Dr. did not call me afterwards nor did he provide me his cell phone number. Which is why I say they don't come like him anymore.
DEBRA A.
Submitted 10/19/19
The Doctor and the staff were thorough. They got me in and out. No long wait time in the waiting room.
DUANE G.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always, timely, friendly, and professional service which is unparalleled in the Katy, Richmond or Rosenberg areas.
MARION B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bruscia is always very personal, very thorough, and very efficient. I had gone to him due to constant foot pain and by my second visit I was pain free. To be pain free for the first time in 30 years is monumental!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great Doctor. Very informative.
EMILY R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great care! Top notch gentleman Doctor!