How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

59 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLYN C.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bruscia’s for my foot ailments. I recalled as a child wearing corrective shoes (just did not know why). In my 20’s I purchased Orthodics to place in my shoes, however after moving to Texas nearly 30 years ago, I stopped wearing high heeled shoes after work and opted for a Flip Flops. The last five years, I’ve had two bunion surgeries and two hammer toe surgeries. If you suffer from foot pain, hip pain, knee or back pain - the root of your problem may be originating from your feet. Don’t keep driving with a “flat tire,” that can cause all kinds of problems twisting the frame. I highly recommend this very nice, kind, attentive professional whose many years of experience can help you “get on the right foot!”
Debra B.
Submitted 09/08/20
I went with my daughter to see Dr Bruscia and was very pleased with the immediate care she was able to receive. He has a wonderful bedside manner and was very professional and helpful. His staff was very nice as well. We will certainly use him again for anything concerning our feet
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience, Dr. Bruscia was very nice and professional.
REGGIE J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very professional manner in a nice, comfortable environment. Very little wait time.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Our 12 year old is a pitcher on one of the top select softball teams in the US. Her foot was starting to bother her so we took her to Dr. Bruscia. He has been working with her to stretch her muscles to relieve the pain in her foot. He understands the demands of her sport and the importance of her staying physically healthy. His plan is not only for the short term but also for the long term so she can have a long career. I love that he listens to her and cares. Couldn't ask for anyone better!
THERESA R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Brucia is treating me for an accident I had that badly damaged my large toenail necessitating the removal of the toenail. The removal was painless and is healing and growing back successfully. Dr. Brucia is an exceptional Dr.Brucia is very knowledgeable and explains the facts and instructions for caring for my toenail in easy to understand language.
Stacy S.
Submitted 08/10/20
We have been seeing Dr B for about 5-6 years now. He has treated myself and my two daughters for multiple broken bones, stress fractures and ingrown toenails. Dr B is so kind and gentle. He never suggests treatment outside the scope of what he sees on x-rays or MRI’s. He’s very thorough and we appreciate it.
Gayla C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Bruscia is great with kids and adults alike, experienced and caring. He did a surgery to correct a genetic ligamentous laxus problem on my husband first, then all three of our kids, with the youngest being 4 years old. He kept all of them in orthotics and works with them if something is not right. This has helped all of them lead an active life. My own experience with Dr. B is usually a result of my own clumsiness. One evening I dropped a bookshelf on my foot and it swelled up dramatically. I called him at home and he came in to the office and took an X-ray and treated me right away. I was grateful for his willingness to go the extra mile.
GAYLORD F.
Submitted 06/25/20
It all started with a phone call to Dr. Bruscia office, and the Office Manager/Nurse greeted me with all respect. When I arrived to the office it was a great, clean & friendly environment. Dr. Bruscia greeted me with an elbow bump. He looked at my feet and heard my concerns and said, “We can take of those concerns for you.” After that everything went well. It was great to be doing business with adults not a 25 year old that rushes you out the door. Great service, laughter and well respected.
DANIEL C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very helpful and nice. Does a very good job of talking with you as he is helping you with your issue.
Rodel M.
Submitted 04/27/20
The Family Foot Center is a very good clinic to go , because of a very accommodating Dr. Bruscia ,I got an excellent service from him and he show me what are the problems of my foot and he explained very well how he will treat and fix it. I was happy I made a right decision to see him and give some peace of mind... Thank you so much and I'm looking forward on my next appointment. God bless you and your staff...
JAMES C G.
Submitted 04/11/20
Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Bruscia is an excellent individual and Doctor.
NICOLE N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Brucia took his time to explain the issues that I was having with my feet. He is very informative, and you can tell he cares about his patients well being. He is easy to talk to, and his staff is hardworking and sweet. I have been a patient since 2016, and I would recommend him to others.
EMILY J E.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very professional and knowledgeable. I didn’t have to wait long in the waiting room.
Kenneth O.
Submitted 12/14/19
I had plantar fasciitis and a bone spur in my left heel. After conventional treatment would not cure my problem, Dr. Bruscia immediately gave me the choice when I would like to have surgery. I was able to get it the day I wanted. Herman Memorial where he performed the surgery did an excellent job in getting me in and out of surgery without any hassles. Dr. Bruscia was at the surgery center well before my scheduled operation. I was in and out of Hermann and back home faster than some doctors take to see you for an ordinary office visit. I had no pain the entire day and night and it was hard to believe I even had an operation that day. Dr. Bruscia called me that night to see if I was OK which shows he is concerned about his patients. This is the first time my foot felt great since last August when I developed the fasciitis problem. Dr. Bruscia performed a couple foot surgeries on me several years ago and I have never had a problem with either surgery. With many years experience being a pediatrist, I have complete confidence that Dr. Bruscia can provide the best treatment for any foot or ankle problem.
JAYNE V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manor. Will be using him for years to come!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Bruscia takes the time to get to know his patients and answer any questions you have. He's a blessing to have in our community
TONYA P.
Submitted 12/02/19
What a wonderful doctors office. Pleasant and cheerful. Very knowledgeable, excellent care with my procedure and an overall grade 100+! I would highly recommend this grouI would highly recommend anyone with foot problems to go see him!
JOHN P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Some years ago Dr Ron operated on bone spurs located on both my Achilles’ tendons. My recovery was excellent and the 2 surgeries literally changed my well being. I could walk without pain again. I trust his skills and recommendations. That’s why I came to him to remove a very bad toe nail.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 11/21/19
The best experience I have ever had with any podiatrist. Very caring and informative. Will definitely tell others.