Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

35 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DUANE G.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always, timely, friendly, and professional service which is unparalleled in the Katy, Richmond or Rosenberg areas.
MARION B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bruscia is always very personal, very thorough, and very efficient. I had gone to him due to constant foot pain and by my second visit I was pain free. To be pain free for the first time in 30 years is monumental!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great Doctor. Very informative.
EMILY R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great care! Top notch gentleman Doctor!
ALIENE A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Extremely pleased with the care and concern from Dr Brescia and staff. Was seen on short notice, but never felt rushed. Would highly recommend Dr Bruscia.
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good experience
JAMES C G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always friendly and professional.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bruscia is excellent he performed bunion surgery on my right foot two years ago and is now doing my left. He was a very good athlete and definitely understands what has to be done to correct any problem. I am involved heavily into golf and have complete trust in him. I give him 5 stars for his work and knowledge for me that is what counts.
MARCUS C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bruscia is very kind and knowledgeable. Staff pleasant and efficient.
CATHY M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Just the greatest Doctor and person I have dealt with. He is so knowledgeable. Go see this Doc. Cathy
WILLARD C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent service
BARBARA L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleased with my visit. Always a good experience.
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience! Dr. Bruscia and his staff made our visit as pleasant as could be!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very easy to discuss the problem with, Dr Bruscia took the time to explain the problem and what the options would be to resolve the pain. Excellent experience. Thank you for your outstanding care.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great staff, great doctor. Very friendly comfortable experience.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Ron has really helped me improve my health. He’s identified issues and problems that I’d been unaware of - even after seeing other podiatrists over the years. His expertise is enhanced through his own experiences through his running career and understanding how the foot works. His recommendations for shoe types, exercise, treatments have been WAY beyond my expectations. He sees you as a friend and a patient- his personal attention is welcoming. Best all-around!!
CAROL B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly, professional care!
MARK C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Bruscia and staff were great, they worked me in their schedule and the foot is no longer on my mind! Thanks Mark
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/05/19
My issues with the pain in my heals will be gone with (2) procedures. Looking forward to walk pain free without the horrible pain in my heels, thank you Dr.Bruscia
DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/05/19
After seeing other doctors, finally I get a guy who could tell me what was wrong and how to fix it with confidence. Thanks Dr B.