Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

73 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Dr. Bruscia is a kind physician who listened to my concerns, offered options, and ultimately took care of my problem.
MARIA G.
Submitted 04/18/21
Dr. Bruscia has done wonders with my foot. Finally no pain! Him and his staff are very professional, friendly and office is top notch clean. I would highly recommend him.
Karleton G.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr. Bruscia & staff very professional and courteous. Helped me solve issues with my feet that I’ve had for a long time.
RYAN S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Good as always.
Angie L.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr. B and the staff are great! I have been going to him for years, and he is the only podiatrist that I would let work on my feet! The office is extremely clean; they are super efficient and never had to wait long at all for an appointment or procedure. Dr. B is very thorough in explanations and takes extra care to eliminate pain when possible (and I'm a wimp!). Highly recommend!
TERESA N.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very friendly and professional staff. Great bed side manners and very well satisfied with Doc B
Aidan O.
Submitted 01/20/21
My son had a pretty bad ingrown toenail that was causing him a lot of pain and wouldn’t heal on it’s own. Dr.Bruscia did a wonderful job on the surgery, fast and painless after the initial numbing shot. He was so personable and friendly during the procedure that my son didn’t even know there was a shot until afterwards when I told him. Would definitely recommend Dr.Bruscia, he’s caring, friendly and great with children and made the whole experience pleasant.
JEANETTE M.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr. Bruscia is extremely professional and explains diagnosis and treatment clearly. He takes time to listen and explain. I never feel rushed. He’s also very compassionate and cares for each patient sincerely. His staff is very efficient and friendly.
Teresa N.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very though, too his time, answered all questions, explained everything so I could understand it. Thanks again.
Meghan M.
Submitted 10/31/20
The whole experience was amazing. Super quick and efficient. Definitely will be recommending Dr. Bruscia to anyone that needs a podiatrist and will be coming back if I ever need to!
SARA R.
Submitted 10/25/20
Lovely doctor and staff!
Judy B.
Submitted 10/07/20
Our family has known Dr. Bruscia since 2003, when he did bunion surgery on my youngest daughter. Since then he's treated my son, myself and my oldest daughter - a rebuild of an old ankle injury with previous surgery. She hasn't had a problem since! If you are looking for a doctor who is not only caring and knowledgeable, but also experienced in all types of foot and ankle issues, he's your man! All of the BouKheirs are extremely pleased with the results.
Betsy W.
Submitted 10/07/20
Bone spur surgery performed. Excellent care both before surgery and after. I would definitely recommend Dr B.
Debra S.
Submitted 09/30/20
I had bunion and spur surgery in June and was very uneasy about foot surgery but Dr. Bruscia was easy to talk to and answered all my questions at anytime and also during my recovery. Dr. Bruscia is the best!!
CAROLYN C.
Submitted 09/17/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Bruscia’s for my foot ailments. I recalled as a child wearing corrective shoes (just did not know why). In my 20’s I purchased Orthodics to place in my shoes, however after moving to Texas nearly 30 years ago, I stopped wearing high heeled shoes after work and opted for a Flip Flops. The last five years, I’ve had two bunion surgeries and two hammer toe surgeries. If you suffer from foot pain, hip pain, knee or back pain - the root of your problem may be originating from your feet. Don’t keep driving with a “flat tire,” that can cause all kinds of problems twisting the frame. I highly recommend this very nice, kind, attentive professional whose many years of experience can help you “get on the right foot!”
Debra B.
Submitted 09/08/20
I went with my daughter to see Dr Bruscia and was very pleased with the immediate care she was able to receive. He has a wonderful bedside manner and was very professional and helpful. His staff was very nice as well. We will certainly use him again for anything concerning our feet
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great experience, Dr. Bruscia was very nice and professional.
REGGIE J.
Submitted 09/02/20
Very professional manner in a nice, comfortable environment. Very little wait time.
Kathryn S.
Submitted 08/24/20
Our 12 year old is a pitcher on one of the top select softball teams in the US. Her foot was starting to bother her so we took her to Dr. Bruscia. He has been working with her to stretch her muscles to relieve the pain in her foot. He understands the demands of her sport and the importance of her staying physically healthy. His plan is not only for the short term but also for the long term so she can have a long career. I love that he listens to her and cares. Couldn't ask for anyone better!
THERESA R.
Submitted 08/13/20
Dr Brucia is treating me for an accident I had that badly damaged my large toenail necessitating the removal of the toenail. The removal was painless and is healing and growing back successfully. Dr. Brucia is an exceptional Dr.Brucia is very knowledgeable and explains the facts and instructions for caring for my toenail in easy to understand language.