Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

117 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TRACY M.
Submitted 01/21/22
I saw Dr. Bruscia for the 1st time today & I’m so glad I found him. Both he & his assistant were professional, proficient & very friendly. A lot of practices could use some lessons from them!
GIORGIO B.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m not a person who likes going to doctors; after seeing Doctor Bruscia, he made me feel comfortable and was very professional diagnosing my foot problem. Will definitely recommend
ANDREA R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Dr. bruscia and staff are all very professional and welcoming. Dr. Bruscia takes time to talk with patients and explain how to help them best. I will be returning again.
LEVANNA K.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Bruscia is the best foot doctor. I highly recommend. I’ve been going to him for 10yr.
PAULA T.
Submitted 01/07/22
Very help answer all the questions you have
SANFORD T.
Submitted 12/29/21
Very good
MELODY W.
Submitted 12/24/21
Very friendly and does a great job!
APRIL S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Amazing bedside manner and staff!
JANET C.
Submitted 12/02/21
Great experience! Dr Bruscia is extremely nice and knowledgeable. He performed a joint replacement on my big toe. I’m healing nicely and currently doing physical therapy.
JENNIFER M.
Submitted 11/30/21
Very little wait time and explained upcoming surgery
OLIVIA O.
Submitted 11/29/21
Awesome
JENNIFER G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Wonderful people and doc is very knowledgeable. Definitely recommend
BETTY H.
Submitted 11/20/21
A very good experience. I would recommend Katy Food Dr.
SANFORD T.
Submitted 11/17/21
Comfortable and confident in my treatment along with good advice. Thank you Dr.
MOHAMMED I.
Submitted 11/11/21
Courteous & professional
MARY Y.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great! No waiting, Dr. was on time. Post surgery 1 mo. exam was thorough. X-rays taken. Care of foot discussed. Great appt.
BLAKE V.
Submitted 11/09/21
Absolutely wonderful visit. Everyone was kind and laid back enough to talk about personal goals and make a joke to laugh. Will go back if I have anymore foot or ankle problems.
WAYNE C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Competent, efficient, and conservative in his approach to treatment.
SILVIA R.
Submitted 10/27/21
I was satisfied with Dr BRUSCIAs explaining my Issues . Very helpful!
CHARLES W.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good