Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

44 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAYNE V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very knowledgeable and great bedside manor. Will be using him for years to come!
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Bruscia takes the time to get to know his patients and answer any questions you have. He's a blessing to have in our community
TONYA P.
Submitted 12/02/19
What a wonderful doctors office. Pleasant and cheerful. Very knowledgeable, excellent care with my procedure and an overall grade 100+! I would highly recommend this grouI would highly recommend anyone with foot problems to go see him!
JOHN P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Some years ago Dr Ron operated on bone spurs located on both my Achilles’ tendons. My recovery was excellent and the 2 surgeries literally changed my well being. I could walk without pain again. I trust his skills and recommendations. That’s why I came to him to remove a very bad toe nail.
MELISSA K.
Submitted 11/21/19
The best experience I have ever had with any podiatrist. Very caring and informative. Will definitely tell others.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always a very nice visit, very friendly staff.
CHRIS P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr B fixes what needs to be fixed and gives it to you straight. He’s operated on my wife’s foot to fix another docs botched procedure, handled my daughters cracked ankle, and keeps my one bad foot moving along. We just won’t go anywhere else and you shouldn’t either.
TAMMY B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Great Dr. they don't come like him anymore. He did everything he said he would do; all the way down to calling me the same night after surgery to check on me. He left his cell phone number if I needed it. I've had surgery before and trust me the Dr. did not call me afterwards nor did he provide me his cell phone number. Which is why I say they don't come like him anymore.
DEBRA A.
Submitted 10/19/19
The Doctor and the staff were thorough. They got me in and out. No long wait time in the waiting room.
DUANE G.
Submitted 10/16/19
As always, timely, friendly, and professional service which is unparalleled in the Katy, Richmond or Rosenberg areas.
MARION B.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Bruscia is always very personal, very thorough, and very efficient. I had gone to him due to constant foot pain and by my second visit I was pain free. To be pain free for the first time in 30 years is monumental!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great Doctor. Very informative.
EMILY R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Great care! Top notch gentleman Doctor!
ALIENE A.
Submitted 10/04/19
Extremely pleased with the care and concern from Dr Brescia and staff. Was seen on short notice, but never felt rushed. Would highly recommend Dr Bruscia.
VIRGINIA W.
Submitted 10/02/19
Very good experience
JAMES C G.
Submitted 09/28/19
Always friendly and professional.
JOSEPH A.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bruscia is excellent he performed bunion surgery on my right foot two years ago and is now doing my left. He was a very good athlete and definitely understands what has to be done to correct any problem. I am involved heavily into golf and have complete trust in him. I give him 5 stars for his work and knowledge for me that is what counts.
MARCUS C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bruscia is very kind and knowledgeable. Staff pleasant and efficient.
CATHY M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Just the greatest Doctor and person I have dealt with. He is so knowledgeable. Go see this Doc. Cathy
WILLARD C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent service