Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

47 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARCUS C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Bruscia is very kind and knowledgeable. Staff pleasant and efficient.
CATHY M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Just the greatest Doctor and person I have dealt with. He is so knowledgeable. Go see this Doc. Cathy
WILLARD C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Excellent service
BARBARA L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very pleased with my visit. Always a good experience.
KATHRYN K.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great experience! Dr. Bruscia and his staff made our visit as pleasant as could be!
Suzanne C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very easy to discuss the problem with, Dr Bruscia took the time to explain the problem and what the options would be to resolve the pain. Excellent experience. Thank you for your outstanding care.
GREGORY L.
Submitted 08/27/19
Great staff, great doctor. Very friendly comfortable experience.
EDWARD B.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Ron has really helped me improve my health. He’s identified issues and problems that I’d been unaware of - even after seeing other podiatrists over the years. His expertise is enhanced through his own experiences through his running career and understanding how the foot works. His recommendations for shoe types, exercise, treatments have been WAY beyond my expectations. He sees you as a friend and a patient- his personal attention is welcoming. Best all-around!!
CAROL B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly, professional care!
MARK C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Bruscia and staff were great, they worked me in their schedule and the foot is no longer on my mind! Thanks Mark
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/05/19
My issues with the pain in my heals will be gone with (2) procedures. Looking forward to walk pain free without the horrible pain in my heels, thank you Dr.Bruscia
DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/05/19
After seeing other doctors, finally I get a guy who could tell me what was wrong and how to fix it with confidence. Thanks Dr B.
JEANETTE F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly!
JEANETTE F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional and friendly!’
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonder caring doctor and staff. He has years of experience and is very trustworthy.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Bruscia is a kind and thoughtful person and his office staff is terrific. Even though their office was about to close for the day, they took the time to stay late and work on my foot problems. Terrific doctor and staff!
BRUCE H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome help. Helped me get through the my problem and explained every treatment to cure and prevent the issue from reoccurring
CHARLOTTE G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Had a wonderful visit. The doctor has a lot of knowledge and I respected his diagnosis.
TOMMY G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very friendly and helpful
Lori W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Bruscia is very thorough and personable and genuinely concerned about my well being. I learned a lot during my visit and feel like I was treated like a person and not just a co-pay.