Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Katy Foot Doctor

Dr. Ronald Bruscia, DPM

Podiatrist located in Katy, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Ronald Bruscia always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Ronald Bruscia below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Friendly, professional care!
MARK C.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr Bruscia and staff were great, they worked me in their schedule and the foot is no longer on my mind! Thanks Mark
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/05/19
My issues with the pain in my heals will be gone with (2) procedures. Looking forward to walk pain free without the horrible pain in my heels, thank you Dr.Bruscia
DANIEL W.
Submitted 08/05/19
After seeing other doctors, finally I get a guy who could tell me what was wrong and how to fix it with confidence. Thanks Dr B.
JEANETTE F.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very helpful, professional, and friendly!
JEANETTE F.
Submitted 07/29/19
Very professional and friendly!’
SAMUEL B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Wonder caring doctor and staff. He has years of experience and is very trustworthy.
THOMAS S.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr. Bruscia is a kind and thoughtful person and his office staff is terrific. Even though their office was about to close for the day, they took the time to stay late and work on my foot problems. Terrific doctor and staff!
BRUCE H.
Submitted 07/22/19
Awesome help. Helped me get through the my problem and explained every treatment to cure and prevent the issue from reoccurring
CHARLOTTE G.
Submitted 07/18/19
Had a wonderful visit. The doctor has a lot of knowledge and I respected his diagnosis.
TOMMY G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Very friendly and helpful
Lori W.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Bruscia is very thorough and personable and genuinely concerned about my well being. I learned a lot during my visit and feel like I was treated like a person and not just a co-pay.
PAULA P.
Submitted 07/09/19
Excellent!! Very kind and caring. He definitely knows what he’s doing.
CUSSETA B.
Submitted 07/05/19
Very friendly, very knowledgeable, took action to relieve my pain.
BARBARA L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very professional. Always answers any questions I might have. Understands and addresses all concerns.
RAMON C.
Submitted 06/10/19
I will always continue to come back doctor is patient wonderful caring and does a great work..
ARMANDO P.
Submitted 06/06/19
Great doctor
DEBRA G.
Submitted 06/06/19
The Best. Very caring and completely thorough.
CHARITY M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Great pre-op info. Wonderful post-op care. Truly caring doctor. Outstanding support/office staff.